Branch Board

2015-2016 members of the board

(Note that Joanne Hill was elected by the board to fill a vacancy and support Lill as co-president. Also, Lyndee Champion Ivey was elected as a sixth director, but has since resigned.)

Contacting the Board

Branch members can find contact information on the branch roster, available 24×7 at the Member Services Database. Counterparts around the state can also use the MSD to contact the branch officers. Otherwise, please use the information on our Contact page and your message will be forwarded.

Members of the branch who wish to stay up to date with the branch discussions are invited to join the branch “action” email list. Of course, any decisions by the board will be noticed to the branch.

The branch thanks former members of its board

  • Patsy Abell, 2008-2012
  • Judythe Atkinson, 2008-10
  • Jenine Atoji, 2011-2012
  • Doris Bernlohr, Founding President, 2008-2011
  • Lyndee Champion Ivey, 2011-2015
  • Michelle Evans, 2011-2012, 2013-10/2014
  • Mari Pino del Rosario, 2010-2014
  • Grace Knechtel, 2011-2014
  • Roberta Madden, 2010-2011
  • Kathleen Pearre, 2011-2012
  • Birgit Pauli-Haack, 2008-2009
  • Chesney Reich, 2014-2015
  • Nancy Shoemaker, co-founder, 2008-2014 (earlier term)
  • Queen Thompson, 2008-2010
  • Mary Fran Schickedantz, 2008-2010
  • Monique Stamps, 2012
  • Cheryl Waters-Tormey, 2012
  • Carol Zellen, 2012-2013

Their “mini bios” are still posted in the ballots section of this web site