Results of the election

Ninety members of the Tar Heel Branch were eligible to vote in the 2014 election of branch officers for 2014-2015. Forty-seven cast ballots, and all candidates received at least 43 votes. Since more than 10% of the membership voted and each candidate received a majority of the votes cast, all candidates were elected. Congratulations to 2014-2015 officers

  • President: Michelle Evans
  • Treasurer: Lyndee Champion Ivey
  • Directors: Karla Atkinson, Chesney Reich, Diane Schneider, Lill Van Order, and Christi Whitworth
  • More about the new officers

Ballot results. Contact or comment here if you have questions or concerns about the election process.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s